Throw Me the Rope on
HomeTable of ContentsPrologueThrow Me the Rope on Orange Coast MagazineAbout the BookAbout the AuthorContact Us
Table of Contents

Chapter 1.   The Day the Earth Stood Still: A Fallen Angel
Chapter 2.   Baby Lauren: A Dream Comes True
Chapter 3.   Family Life: The Good Old Days
Chapter 4.   Lake Havasu: The Turning Point
Chapter 5.   New York, New York: Life in the Big Apple
Chapter 6.   The Twelve Step Program: Bill W. and His Angels
Chapter 7.   Reflections of the Past: Refections of Yesteryear
Chapter 8.   Modeling vs. Life Coaching: A Change of Heart
Chapter 9.   Lauren's Letters: An Authentic Journey
Chapter 10. Our Letters: Souls Meeting Souls
Chapter 11. Forty Nine Days: The Release of an Angel
Chapter 12. Mourning and Grieving: Celebrating a Life Well Lived